Cheesecake Creation Event

Join Jamie Geller and the Pantry Packers team creating cheesecake for Shavuot senior meal deliveries.

Follow Along at Home

Here’s the recipe we’re using today.

Join Us Live


In the Pantry Packers kitchen with Celebrity Chef Jamie Geller and comedian Elon Gold.

We’re making Shavuot cheesecake for home-bound Israeli seniors.

You can join us right here, and on YouTubeFacebook, or Zoom.

Join us live on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at these times:

2:00 PM PDT Los Angeles
4:00 PM CDT Chicago
5:00 PM EDT New York
10:00 PM BST London
11:00 PM SAST Johannesburg
00:00 IDT Israel (Wednesday, May 23)

RSVP & get Jamie Geller’s Cheesecake Recipe Collection

and the Zoom meeting invitation.

Support Seniors In Israel

$
Select Payment Method
Please select where you would like to process your donation and receive your tax-deductible receipt. Please note that your card will be charged in USD. Click here to donate in Shekels
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.

Billing Details

Donation Total: $54

Derech Moshe Baram | Jerusalem
02-626-0035 | Fax: 074-702-3416
info@pantrypackers.org

More Contact Details

Pantry Packers® is a food distribution project of Tzedakah Central/Colel Chabad, the oldest continuously operating network of social services in Israel – established in 1788.

כולל חב''ד - צדקת רבי מאיר בעל הנס באה''ק ת''ו
בנשיאות כ''ק אדמו''ר מליובאוויטש

Rabbi Meir Baal Haness Charities in the Holy Land Colel Chabad is a 501 (c) 3 Tax Exempt Organization
EIN Number: 11-3254483